eHUBS at Shared Mobility Rocks 2019

Brussels, Belgium

8 October 2019

Cities in Belgium, the Netherlands, France, Germany and England are currently working together in the eHUBS project, in order to create mobility hubs for electric and shared mobility.

The second edition of Shared Mobility Rocks, the international symposium on shared mobility, is the perfect stage for eHUBS pilot cities to present the work done so far.

In the session titled eHUBS: Digital and physical infrastructure for e-mobility, representatives of eHUBS pilot cities will share how they are making public space available for new mobility services and the challenge to connect every service digitally.

The session will take place on the main stage of the conference, from 14.40 to 15.40, on the 8th October 2019.



Arjen Rodenburg: eHUBS Project Coordinator 

Rebecca Karbaumer, City of Bremen: SHARE-North project Project Coordinator

Debbie Dekkers, City of Amsterdam: eHUBS Project Pilot city

Tim Asperges, City of Leuven: eHUBS Project Pilot city



Brussels Event Brewery, Rue Delaunoy 58, 1080 Brussels


Full program and registration

Share this

Tweet Share